Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Dr. Lindsay Mumma’s Newsletter

Live blood analyses reveal creepy stuff

Plus the difference between food sensitivities and allergies, Fauci dipping out early, some thoughts on 9/11, and a variety of ways the AAP sucks
2

Hi,

Apparently lots of you got a good chuckle from my watermelon crushing skills according to the emails I received. Don’t forget that comments are no longer reserved for paid subscribers, though I don’t mind getting emails that aren’t requesting me to look up something for you that I’ve already shared. ;-) I hope you take advantage of the end of the se…

The full video is for paid subscribers

Dr. Lindsay Mumma’s Newsletter
Dr. Lindsay Mumma’s Newsletter
Authors
Lindsay Mumma, DC, DNSP