Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Dr. Lindsay Mumma’s Newsletter

HCQ suppression, Ukraine + Meta, Legislation I'm actually excited about, Black Rock, Boosters, and Domestic Terrorism updates

There's a lot to read and watch. Cheers to being informed!

Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

I don’t think I’ve ever sent a Thursday newsletter, but I’ve got a ton of stuff to share and I’ve already got at least 200 words in the NEXT newsletter I’m sending you, so let’s get this show on the road.

I’m imagining that by now it’s okay to talk about hydroxychloroquine. I mean, everything else that was a conspiracy theory is…

The full video is for paid subscribers

Dr. Lindsay Mumma’s Newsletter
Dr. Lindsay Mumma’s Newsletter
Authors
Lindsay Mumma, DC, DNSP